3030 55 Street
Red Deer, AB T4P 3S6
Phone: (403) 342-2460
Fax: (403) 342-2495

Executive Board


AFSA's Executive Board are listed below. They can be contacted through the AFSA Office at 403.342.2460 or 1.800.803.8809.

Stuart Murray, President

Dean Ross, Past President

Tyler Weber, Vice President

Charles Komm, Director

Eden Tourangeau, Director

Sonja MacDonald, Director

Dale Wright, Director

David Root, Director

Andy Reeves, Associate Liasion

Brett Watson, FSAC Representative